Exceptional residence in Evian (74500)

An exceptional residence made up of 3 residential lots, in an 18th century WATERFRONT manor house of 400 m² completely renovated, with exceptional lake view.

In a privileged area on the shores of Lake Geneva, located in an exceptional 18th century WATERFRONT house of 400 m2 completely renovated by an architect combining authenticity and modernity, 3 unique luxury apartments:

1 / On the ground floor:
A luxury apartment of 146 m2 with convertible basement of 64 m2 accessible directly from the apartment, living room of 95 m2 with exceptional view, large garage, private parking and its private garden of 560 m2 overlooking the private park of 5800 m2.
Panoramic view of Lake and Mountains.

2 / On the 1st floor with elevator:
A luxury apartment of 152 m2 including its 98 m2 living room with a terrace with panoramic views of Lake Geneva, the mountains and the Swiss Riviera, a cellar, a large garage and two private parking spaces. Access to the private park of 5800 m2. Possibility to rent a berth in the private port of the condominium.

3 / On the top floor with elevator: "SOLD"
An atypical 102 m2 apartment, on the top floor with lift, panoramic view of the Lake and Mountains, surrounded by its green private park, possibility of renting a private berth in the immediate vicinity, large garage, cellar and two private parking spaces .

With the possibility of renting a berth !


Contact: 06 11 76 61 44 / ADC: 7401 2020 000 244 429
REDUCED NOTARY FEES
Fees charged to the seller

Résidence d'exception à Evian (74500)

Une résidence d'exception composée de 3 lots d'habitation, dans un manoir du 18ème siècle PIEDS DANS L'EAU, entièrement rénové, avec vue lac exceptionnelle.

Dans un secteur privilégié au bord du Lac Léman, situés dans une demeure d'exception du 18ème siècle PIEDS DANS L'EAU de 400 m2 entièrement rénovée par un architecte en alliant authenticité et modernité, 3 appartements unique de standing :

1/ Au rez-de-chaussée :
Un appartement de standing de 146 m2 avec sous-sol aménageable de 64 m2 accessible directement depuis l'appartement, pièce de vie de 95 m2 avec vue exceptionnelle, grand garage, parking privés et son jardin privatif de 560 m2 donnant sur le parc privé de 5800 m2.
Vue panoramique sur Lac et Montagnes.

2/ Au 1er étage avec ascenseur :
Un appartement de standing de 152 m2 dont sa pièce de vie de 98 m2 bénéficiant d'une terrasse avec vue panoramique sur le Lac Leman, les montagnes et la Riviera Suisse, une cave, un grand garage et deux places de parking privatives. Accès au parc privatif de 5800 m2. Possibilité de louer une place de Port dans le Port privée de la copropriété.

3/ Au dernier étage avec ascenseur : "VENDU"
Un appartement atypique de 102 m2, au dernier étage avec ascenseur, vue panoramique sur le Lac et Montagnes, entouré de son parc privé verdoyant, possibilité de louer une place de port privé à proximité immédiate, grand garage, cave et deux emplacements de parking privé.

Avec possibilité de louer une place de port !

Contact : 06 11 76 61 44 / ADC : 7401 2020 000 244 429
FRAIS DE NOTAIRE RÉDUITS
Honoraires à la charge du vendeur