New T5 duplex in Villeurbanne (69100)

A magnificent new T5 duplex, in a beautiful residence
An exceptional apartment on the last levels, which are extended by vast terraces and which overlook the city.


COMFORTABLE AND ELEGANT APARTMENTS
From the ground floor, all the apartments of this Residence have been thought out down to the smallest detail in order to favor natural light, the volume of the living rooms and the outdoor spaces.The residence offers you generous surfaces, to the image of T3 of more than 74m2 and T4 of more than 95m2, for daily comfort.
Carefully selected services to enhance your interior and offer you the right balance between refinement and functionality.

THE ASSETS OF THE RESIDENCE
Its quiet central address
Its modern and refined architecture
Its luxury services
The privacy of its heart of a landscaped island
Its generous living spaces extended by outdoor spaces on the garden side

Located in the 2nd municipality of Grand Lyon on the edge of the 6th and 3rd arrondissements, a few minutes from the business center, the shopping center and the Part Dieu train station, Villeurbanne is bordered by the two largest green lungs of Grand Lyon with the Tête d'Or park and the Feyssine park. It also has a recognized scientific and technological university campus
internationally.

The accommodations are favorably oriented on a SOUTH island core and have been designed in a crossing organization between streets and garden with external extensions to the accommodations (loggias, balconies and terraces) arranged on the interior garden side.

Particular attention has been paid to the treatment of the ground floors.
Vast through passages are organized between the streets and the heart of the block.
These through passages are associated with generous bicycle rooms and large naturally lit halls.

T5 neuf en duplex à Villeurbanne (69100)

Un magnifique T5 neuf en duplex, dans une belle résidence
Un appartement d’exception aux derniers niveaux, qui se prolongent par de vastes terrasses et qui dominent la ville.


DES APPARTEMENTS CONFORTABLES ET ÉLÉGANTS
Dès le rez-de-chaussée, tous les appartements de cette Résidence ont été pensés dans les moindres détails afin de privilégier la lumière naturelle, le volume des pièces de vie et les espaces extérieurs.La résidence vous offre des surfaces généreuses, à l’image des T3 de plus de 74m2 et des T4 de plus de 95m2, pour un confort de vie au quotidien.
Des prestations soigneusement sélectionnées pour sublimer votre intérieur et vous offrir le juste équilibre entre raffinement et fonctionnalité.

LES ATOUTS DE LA RÉSIDENCE
Son adresse centrale au calme
Son architecture moderne et raffinée
Ses prestations de standing
L’intimité de son coeur d’îlot paysager
Ses espaces de vie généreux prolongés d’espaces extérieurs coté jardin

Située dans la 2ème commune du Grand Lyon à la limite du 6ème et du 3ème arrondissements, à quelques minutes du centre d’affaires, du centre commercial et de la gare Part Dieu, Villeurbanne est bordée des deux plus grands poumons verts du Grand Lyon avec le parc de la Tête d’or et le parc de la Feyssine. Elle compte également un campus universitaire scientifique et technologique reconnu
internationalement.

Les logements sont orientés favorablement sur un coeur d’îlot SUD et ont été pensés dans une organisation traversante entre rues et jardin avec des prolongements extérieurs aux logements (loggias, balcons et terrasses) disposés côté jardin intérieur.

Une attention particulière a été portée au traitement des rez-de-chaussée.
De vastes passages traversants sont organisés entre les rues et le coeur d’îlot.
Ces passages traversants sont associés à des locaux vélos généreux et des vastes halls éclairés naturellement.