New penthouse type T5 in Collonge Bellerive (1245)

New 5 room penthouse apartment with beautiful and large terraces located in Collonge Bellerive just a few minutes from Geneva, in a very recent luxury residence, quiet, fully fenced and secure which offers a pleasant, perfectly landscaped garden.

Access to this superb 180m² apartment can be done either directly by the elevator, which arrives in the entrance of the apartment, or by the front door leading to the stairwell.
It opens onto a pleasant entrance hall with fitted wardrobes with a beautiful view of the Geneva countryside. A superb main room follows, located on the gable end of the building, and thus benefiting from a triple exposure, and consisting of a bright dining room, a pleasant living room and a superb fitted kitchen. Each part of this room benefits from direct access to beautiful and large terraces, offering a superb outdoor space and enjoying beautiful unobstructed views of the mountains and the surrounding countryside.
A guest toilet and a private laundry room complete the day area.

On the night side, the apartment offers a superb master bedroom with dressing room and private shower room, a beautiful private terrace with a view of the garden and a second bedroom with bathroom and terrace access.

Finally, the apartment has a cellar, an air-conditioned wine cellar and 3 garages in the basement!

Sale price: CHF. 3'250'000
or : 2 931 000 €


Very rare item for sale!

Attique neuf type T5 à Collonge Bellerive (1245)

Appartement en attique de 5 pièces neuf avec de belles et grandes terrasses situé à Collonge Bellerive à seulement quelques minutes de Genève, dans une très récente résidence de standing, au calme, entièrement clôturée et sécurisée qui offre un agréable jardin parfaitement paysagé.

L'accès à ce superbe appartement de 180m² peut se faire soit directement par l'ascenseur, qui arrive dans l'entrée de l'appartement, soit par la porte d'entrée donnant sur la cage d'escaliers.
Il s'ouvre sur un agréable hall d'entrée agrémenté de placards avec une belle vue sur la campagne genevoise. S'ensuit une superbe pièce principale, située en pignon de l'immeuble, et profitant ainsi d'une triple exposition, et constituée d'une lumineuse salle à manger, d'un agréable salon et d'une superbe cuisine équipée. Chaque partie de cette pièce profite d'accès directs à de belles et grandes terrasses, offrant un superbe espace extérieur et profitant de belles vues dégagées sur les montagnes et la campagne environnante.
Un wc visiteurs et une buanderie privée complètent l'espace jour.

Côté nuit, l'appartement propose une superbe master bedroom avec dressing et salle de douche privative, une belle terrasse privative avec vue sur le jardin ainsi qu'une deuxième chambre avec salle de bains et accès terrasse.

Enfin, l'appartement dispose d'une cave, d'une cave à vin climatisée et de 3 garages en sous-sol !

Prix de vente : CHF. 3'250'000
Soit : 2 931 000 €


Objet très rare à la vente !